Click on the date below to register for a Heartsaver First Aid SKILLS Session

(You must have completed the online portion of this course before attending the skills session)

Date                                                         Time

Tuesday, January 4                     12:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 6                  5:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 8                  12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 11                 12:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 13                5:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 15               12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 18                12:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 20               5:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 22               12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 25                12:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 27               5:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 29               12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 1                12:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 3              5:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 5               12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 8                12:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 10             5:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 12            12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 15             12:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 17            5:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 26           12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 22             12:30 p.m. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Serving Orange County: Anaheim, Aliso Viejo, Brea, Buena Park, Capistrano Beach, Corona Del Mar, Costa Mesa, Cypress, Dana Point, Foothill Ranch, Fountain Valley, Fullerton, Garden Grove, Huntington Beach, Irvine, La Habra, La Palma, Ladera Ranch, Laguna Beach, Laguna Hills, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Woods, Lake Forest, Los Alamitos, Midway City, Mission Viejo, Newport Beach, Newport Coast, Orange, Placentia, Rancho Santa Margarita, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Santa Ana, Seal Beach, Silverado, Stanton, Sunset Beach, Surfside, Trabuco Canyon, Tustin, Villa Park, Westminster, and Yorba Linda. Serving Los Angeles County, Riverside County, and Southern California.  BLS Class.  BLS Provider.  BLS for Medical Professionals.  BLS Skills Session.  Heartcode BLS.  Heartcode Skills Session, First Aid, CPR, First Aid and CPR class.  First Aid and CPR Class combo, Hands-on, AED, CPR AED, First Aid CPR AED Classroom course, CPR online, First Aid online, First Aid and CPR online.  American Heart Association.  American Safety & Health Institute.