Click on the date to register

 Date                                                Time

Thursday, August 26th        5:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 28th        9:00 a.m.

Monday, August 30th         5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 31st         9:00 a.m.

Thursday, September 2     5:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 4      9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 7       9:00 a.m.

Saturday, September 11    9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 14     9:00 a.m.

Thursday, September 16   5:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 18    9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 21      9:00 a.m.

Thursday, September 23    5:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 25     9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 28      9:00 a.m.

Thursday, September 30    5:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 2            9:00 a.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Serving Orange County: Anaheim, Aliso Viejo, Brea, Buena Park, Capistrano Beach, Corona Del Mar, Costa Mesa, Cypress, Dana Point, Foothill Ranch, Fountain Valley, Fullerton, Garden Grove, Huntington Beach, Irvine, La Habra, La Palma, Ladera Ranch, Laguna Beach, Laguna Hills, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Woods, Lake Forest, Los Alamitos, Midway City, Mission Viejo, Newport Beach, Newport Coast, Orange, Placentia, Rancho Santa Margarita, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Santa Ana, Seal Beach, Silverado, Stanton, Sunset Beach, Surfside, Trabuco Canyon, Tustin, Villa Park, Westminster, and Yorba Linda. Serving Los Angeles County, Riverside County, and Southern California.  BLS Class.  BLS Provider.  BLS for Medical Professionals.