Click on the date to register

 Date                                                   Time

Thursday, May 19                 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 21                 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 24                  9:00 a.m.

Thursday, May 26                 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 31                  9:00 a.m.

Thursday, June 2                  5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 7                    9:00 a.m.

Thursday, June 9                  5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 14                  9:00 a.m.

Thursday, June 16                5:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 18                 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, June 21                  9:00 a.m.

Thursday, June 23                5:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 25                 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, June 28                  9:00 a.m.

Thursday, June 30                5:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 2                    9:00 a.m.

 

 

 

 

 

Serving Orange County: Anaheim, Aliso Viejo, Brea, Buena Park, Capistrano Beach, Corona Del Mar, Costa Mesa, Cypress, Dana Point, Foothill Ranch, Fountain Valley, Fullerton, Garden Grove, Huntington Beach, Irvine, La Habra, La Palma, Ladera Ranch, Laguna Beach, Laguna Hills, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Woods, Lake Forest, Los Alamitos, Midway City, Mission Viejo, Newport Beach, Newport Coast, Orange, Placentia, Rancho Santa Margarita, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Santa Ana, Seal Beach, Silverado, Stanton, Sunset Beach, Surfside, Trabuco Canyon, Tustin, Villa Park, Westminster, and Yorba Linda. Serving Los Angeles County, Riverside County, and Southern California.  BLS Class.  BLS Provider.  BLS for Medical Professionals.