Click on the date to register

 Date                                            Time

Monday, June 21            5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 22            9:00 a.m.

Saturday, June 26          9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, June 29           9:00 a.m.

Thursday, July 1             5:30 p.m. 

Tuesday, July 6              9:00 a.m.

Thursday, July 8            5:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 10          9:00 a.m.

Monday, July 12           5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 13           9:00 a.m.

Saturday, July 17         9:00 a.m.

Monday, July 19          5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 20          9:00 a.m.

Thursday, July 22        5:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 24        9:00 a.m.

Monday, July 26         5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July27          9:00 a.m.

Thursday, July 29       5:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 31       9:00 a.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Serving Orange County: Anaheim, Aliso Viejo, Brea, Buena Park, Capistrano Beach, Corona Del Mar, Costa Mesa, Cypress, Dana Point, Foothill Ranch, Fountain Valley, Fullerton, Garden Grove, Huntington Beach, Irvine, La Habra, La Palma, Ladera Ranch, Laguna Beach, Laguna Hills, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Woods, Lake Forest, Los Alamitos, Midway City, Mission Viejo, Newport Beach, Newport Coast, Orange, Placentia, Rancho Santa Margarita, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Santa Ana, Seal Beach, Silverado, Stanton, Sunset Beach, Surfside, Trabuco Canyon, Tustin, Villa Park, Westminster, and Yorba Linda. Serving Los Angeles County, Riverside County, and Southern California.  BLS Class.  BLS Provider.  BLS for Medical Professionals.