Click on the date to register

 Date                                                   Time

Thursday, June 30                5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 5                     9:00 a.m.

Thursday, July 7                   5:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 9                   9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, July 12                  9:00 a.m.

Thursday, July 14                5:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 16                9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, July 19                 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, July 21               5:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 23               9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, July 26                9:00 a.m.

Thursday, July 28              5:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 30              9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, August 2            9:00 a.m.

Thursday, August 4          5:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 6          9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, August 9           9:00 a.m.

Thursday, August 11       5:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 13       9:00 a.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Serving Orange County: Anaheim, Aliso Viejo, Brea, Buena Park, Capistrano Beach, Corona Del Mar, Costa Mesa, Cypress, Dana Point, Foothill Ranch, Fountain Valley, Fullerton, Garden Grove, Huntington Beach, Irvine, La Habra, La Palma, Ladera Ranch, Laguna Beach, Laguna Hills, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Woods, Lake Forest, Los Alamitos, Midway City, Mission Viejo, Newport Beach, Newport Coast, Orange, Placentia, Rancho Santa Margarita, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Santa Ana, Seal Beach, Silverado, Stanton, Sunset Beach, Surfside, Trabuco Canyon, Tustin, Villa Park, Westminster, and Yorba Linda. Serving Los Angeles County, Riverside County, and Southern California.  BLS Class.  BLS Provider.  BLS for Medical Professionals.