Click on the date to register

ANAHEIM Location​​​

Date                                                                 Time

Thursday, April 18                             9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 23                               5:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 27                              9:00 a.m.

Thursday, May 2                                 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 7                                   1:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 11                               9:00 a.m.

Thursday, May 16                              9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 21                                 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 25                               9:00 a.m.

Thursday, May 30                              9:00 a.m.

TUSTIN Location

​​​ Date                                                               Time                     

Saturday, April 20                            9:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 25                           9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 30                             1:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 4                                9:00 a.m.

Thursday, May 9                               5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14                               1:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 18                              9:00 a.m.

Thursday, May 23                             9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 28                               5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 30                             1:00 p.m.