Click on the date to register

ANAHEIM Location​​​

Date                                                              Time

Monday, December 9                  5:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 12             5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 17              5:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 21             9:00 a.m.

Monday, December 23               9:00 a.m.

Saturday, December 28             9:00 a.m.

Thursday, January 2                   1:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 4                    9:00 a.m.

Monday, January 6                      9:00 a.m.

Thursday, January 9                   5:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 11                  9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 14                   5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 15             9:00 a.m.

Saturday, January 18                 9:00 a.m.

Monday, January 20                   5:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 23                9:00 a.m.

Saturday, January 25                 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 28                   1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 29             9:00 a.m.

TUSTIN Location

​​​ Date                                                             Time                     

Tuesday, December 10               1:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 14              9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, December 18        1:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 19             9:00 a.m.

Saturday, December 21              9:00 a.m.

Saturday, December 28              9:00 a.m.    

Monday, December 30                1:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 2                    5:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 4                     9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 7                       1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 8                 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 11                   9:00 a.m.

Monday, January 13                     1:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 16                   9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 21                     5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 22               9:00 a.m.

Monday, January 27                      5:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 30                   5:30 p.m.