Click on the date to register

ANAHEIM Location​​​

Date                                                      Time

Saturday, January 25                 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 28                   1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 29           9:00 a.m.

Saturday, February 1                 9:00 a.m.

Monday, February 3                   5:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 6                5:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 8                 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, February 11                5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 12         9:00 a.m.

Saturday, February 15              9:00 a.m.

Monday, February 17                5:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 20             9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, February 25               5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 26        9:00 a.m.

Saturday, February 29             9:00 a.m.

 

TUSTIN Location

​​​ Date                                                           Time                      

Monday, January 27                      5:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 30                   5:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 1                   9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, February 4                    1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 5             9:00 a.m.

Saturday, February 8                  9:00 a.m.

Monday, February 10                 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 13              9:00 a.m.

Saturday, February 15               9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, February 18                5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 19        9:00 a.m.

Saturday, February 22              9:00 a.m.

Monday, February 24                5:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 27             5:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 29              9:00 a.m.

Serving Orange County: Anaheim, Aliso Viejo, Brea, Buena Park, Capistrano Beach, Corona Del Mar, Costa Mesa, Cypress, Dana Point, Foothill Ranch, Fountain Valley, Fullerton, Garden Grove, Huntington Beach, Irvine, La Habra, La Palma, Ladera Ranch, Laguna Beach, Laguna Hills, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Woods, Lake Forest, Los Alamitos, Midway City, Mission Viejo, Newport Beach, Newport Coast, Orange, Placentia, Rancho Santa Margarita, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Santa Ana, Seal Beach, Silverado, Stanton, Sunset Beach, Surfside, Trabuco Canyon, Tustin, Villa Park, Westminster, and Yorba Linda. Serving Los Angeles County, Riverside County, and Southern California.