Click on the date to register for the class

ANAHEIM Location: 

Date                                                            Time

Thursday, October 17                  5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 22                  12:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 5                  5:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 14             5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 19              12:00 p.m.

 

TUSTIN Location:

Date                                                           Time

Thursday, October 24                  5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 29                     5:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 7                9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 12              12:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 21              5:30 p.m.