Click on the date to register for the class

ANAHEIM Location: 

Date                                                            Time

Thursday, June 13                        9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, July 2                             5:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 11                         9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, July 16                          12:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 25                         5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 30                          5:30 p.m.

 

TUSTIN Location:

Date                                                           Time

Tuesday, June 25                         12:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 4                            9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, July 9                              5:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 18                          5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 23                           12:00 p.m.