Click on the date to register for the class

ANAHEIM Location: 

Date                                                            Time

Thursday, August 22                    5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 27                    12:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 5              9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 10               5:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 19             5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 24              12:00 p.m.

 

TUSTIN Location:

Date                                                           Time

Tuesday, August 20                     12:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 29                     5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 3                  5:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 12             9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 17              12:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 26             9:00 a.m.