Click on the date to register for the class

ANAHEIM Location: 

Date                                                    Time

Thursday, January 23                5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 28                  5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 11             12:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 20             5:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 22              9:00 a.m.

TUSTIN Location:

Date                                                    Time

Thursday, January 30               9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, February 4                5:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 13           5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 18           12:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 27           9:00 a.m.