Click on the date to register

ANAHEIM Location

Date                                                          Time

Tuesday, September 24          12:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 3                 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, October 8                   5:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 17               5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 22                12:00 p.m.

TUSTIN Location

Date                                                          Time

Thursday, September 26        9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, October 1                 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 10             9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, October 15              12:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 24             5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 29                5:30 p.m.