Click on the date to register                                     

Date                                                  Time   

Monday, March 29          3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 30         12:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 1           12:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 3           12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 6            12:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 8           4:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 10        12:30 p.m.

Monday, April 12          3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 13        12:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 17      12:30 p.m.

Monday, April 19        3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 20      12:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 22      4:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 24    12:30 p.m.

Monday, April 26       3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 27     12:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 29     4:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 1      12:30 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Serving Orange County: Anaheim, Aliso Viejo, Brea, Buena Park, Capistrano Beach, Corona Del Mar, Costa Mesa, Cypress, Dana Point, Foothill Ranch, Fountain Valley, Fullerton, Garden Grove, Huntington Beach, Irvine, La Habra, La Palma, Ladera Ranch, Laguna Beach, Laguna Hills, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Woods, Lake Forest, Los Alamitos, Midway City, Mission Viejo, Newport Beach, Newport Coast, Orange, Placentia, Rancho Santa Margarita, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Santa Ana, Seal Beach, Silverado, Stanton, Sunset Beach, Surfside, Trabuco Canyon, Tustin, Villa Park, Westminster, and Yorba Linda. Serving Los Angeles County, Riverside County, and Southern California.  BLS Class.  BLS Provider.  BLS for Medical Professionals.  BLS Skills Session.  Heartcode BLS.  Heartcode Skills Session.