Click on the date to register for the skills session

ANAHEIM Location

Date                                                                 Time

Thursday, August 22                     12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 27                         4:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 31                      12:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 5                 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 10               12:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 14              12:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 19             12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 24                 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 28               12:30 p.m.

TUSTIN Location

​​​Date                                                             Time               

Thursday, August 29                   12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 3                12:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 7              12:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 12             4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 17               4:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 21            12:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 26            12:30 p.m.