Call to schedule                                   

Date                                                        Time   

Thursday, November 11           4:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 13         12:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 18          4:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 20         12:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 2            4:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 4          12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 7           12:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 9            4:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 11        12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 14         12:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 16          4:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 18        12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 21         12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 28         12:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 30          4:30 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Serving Orange County: Anaheim, Aliso Viejo, Brea, Buena Park, Capistrano Beach, Corona Del Mar, Costa Mesa, Cypress, Dana Point, Foothill Ranch, Fountain Valley, Fullerton, Garden Grove, Huntington Beach, Irvine, La Habra, La Palma, Ladera Ranch, Laguna Beach, Laguna Hills, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Woods, Lake Forest, Los Alamitos, Midway City, Mission Viejo, Newport Beach, Newport Coast, Orange, Placentia, Rancho Santa Margarita, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Santa Ana, Seal Beach, Silverado, Stanton, Sunset Beach, Surfside, Trabuco Canyon, Tustin, Villa Park, Westminster, and Yorba Linda. Serving Los Angeles County, Riverside County, and Southern California.  BLS Class.  BLS Provider.  BLS for Medical Professionals.  BLS Skills Session.  Heartcode BLS.  Heartcode Skills Session.